Contact Electeds

California State Legislature

To find your elected State legislators, click here.

Sacramento City Council

Click for how to make public comments to City of Sacramento.

To find your City Council member, click here. Below are the emails to the City Council members and key staff listed individually and as a group. You can copy and paste the email of your City Council member into your message OR send your message to all by copying the whole group.

Please cc all messages to:
City planners MHertel@cityofsacramento.org, GSoos@cityofsacramento.org,
AND to: SaveSacramentoNeighborhoods@gmail.compubliccomment@cityofSacramento.org

Mayor Steinberg
MayorSteinberg@cityofsacramento.org, mlvellinga@cityofsacramento.org

District 1 Angelique Ashby
aashby@cityofsacramento.org, KTalamantes@cityofsacramento.org

District 2 Sean Loloee
Sloloee@cityofsacramento.org, VASmith@cityofsacramento.org

District 3 Jeff Harris
jsharris@cityofsacramento.org, dgonsalves@cityofsacramento.org

District 4 Katie Valenzuela
kvalenzuela@cityofsacramento.org, MPariset@cityofsacramento.org, d4constituentservices@cityofsacramento.org

District 5 Jay Schenirer
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org, ajoe@cityofsacramento.org

District 6 Eric Guerra
eguerra@cityofSacramento.org, KSoto@cityofsacramento.org, MGrigsby@cityofsacramento.org

District 7 Rick Jennings
rjennings@cityofsacramento.org, dmrogers@cityofsacramento.org

District 8 Mai Vang
district8@cityofsacramento.org, rkbrown@cityofsacramento.org, jrcervantes@cityofsacramento.org

Emails for Mayor, City Council members, key staff, planners, public comments and Save Sacramento Neighborhoods:

MayorSteinberg@cityofsacramento.org, mlvellinga@cityofsacramento.org, aashby@cityofsacramento.org, KTalamantes@cityofsacramento.org, Sloloee@cityofsacramento.org, VASmith@cityofsacramento.org, jsharris@cityofsacramento.org, dgonsalves@cityofsacramento.org, kvalenzuela@cityofsacramento.org, MPariset@cityofsacramento.org, d4constituentservices@cityofsacramento.org, jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org, ajoe@cityofsacramento.org, eguerra@cityofSacramento.org, KSoto@cityofsacramento.org, rjennings@cityofsacramento.org, dmrogers@cityofsacramento.org, district8@cityofsacramento.org, rkbrown@cityofsacramento.org, jrcervantes@cityofsacramento.org
MHertel@cityofsacramento.org, GSoos@cityofsacramento.org, publiccomment@cityofSacramento.org,
SaveSacramentoNeighborhoods@gmail.com