Contact Electeds

California State Legislature

To find your elected State legislators, click here.

Sacramento City Council

Click for how to make public comments to City of Sacramento.

To find your City Council member, click here. Below are the emails to the City Council members and key staff listed individually and as a group. You can copy and paste the email of your City Council member into your message OR send your message to all by copying the whole group.

Please cc all messages to:
City planners,,
AND to:

Mayor Steinberg,

District 1 Angelique Ashby,

District 2 Sean Loloee,

District 3 Jeff Harris,

District 4 Katie Valenzuela,,

District 5 Jay Schenirer,

District 6 Eric Guerra,,

District 7 Rick Jennings,

District 8 Mai Vang,,

Emails for Mayor, City Council members, key staff, planners, public comments and Save Sacramento Neighborhoods:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,